• OUR OFFICE
  • Nottingham Office: 1 East Circus Street,
    Nottingham, NG1 5AF
  • OUR OPENING TIMES
  • Monday - Friday: 9.00 am - 5.30 pm
  • Saturday: 9.00 am - 1.00 pm
  • Sunday and Bank Holidays - Closed

Our Team

Welcome to the Kingswood Residential Investment Management Team. To find out a few more details, please simply click on the links below.

Adam Kingswood MARLA

Adam Kingswood MARLA

Director

adam@kingswoodrim.co.uk

Read further

Charlotte Marshall

Charlotte Marshall

Office Manager

charlotte@kingswoodrim.co.uk

Sarah Judd

Sarah Judd

Senior Lettings Administrator

sarah@kingswoodrim.co.uk

Chris Williams MARLA

Chris Williams MARLA

Business Development

chris@kingswoodrim.co.uk

Tamzin Jones

Tamzin Jones

Lettings Negotiator

e: tamzin@kingswoodrim.co.uk

SarahJane Bakewell

SarahJane Bakewell

Lettings Negotiator

sarahjane@kingswoodrim.co.uk

Luke Hill

Luke Hill

Property Manager

luke@kingswoodrim.co.uk

Luke Smith

Luke Smith

Property Manager

smithluke@kingswoodrim.co.uk